Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

WillieMUS

2019-01-18 12:15

«Любит женщину, полюбит и ребенка». Мы с вами очень всегда слушаем такую присказку, в то время, когда забегает разговор об детях, каковых молодой человек принимает вместе с обожаемой женщиной. Ведь молодой человек влюбляется совершенно не в детей, а в девушку и соображает что в случае, если он предполагает находиться совместно с ней, в таком случае он еще готов взять на себя лично подобные обязанности. Подробнее: одинокая женщина с ребёнком

8.0 / 10

telcoacams

2019-01-17 17:48

Офисные АТС в Крыму. Компания Tritel предоставляет услуги безлимитного доступа к сети Интернет для жителей Симферополя с возможностью подключения к сети на скорости 100Мбит/с. Подключить интернет в Симферополе. Бесплатное кабельное телевидение в Симферополе. услуги безлимитного интернета всего за 360 рублей. У нас Вы можете подключить интернет всего за сутки. Телефония в Крыму.

8.0 / 10

RobertRib

2019-01-17 07:52

Hello everyone! I want to present you the best site for sex Dating. http://sexsigirls.com/ - Click on me. ============================================================================ Приветик всем! Хочу представить вам лучший сайт для секс знакомств. http://sexsigirls.com/ - Нажми на меня.

8.0 / 10

AngelaSet

2019-01-16 03:28

diary of an online dating junkie billie jean michael hookup area login interracial christian dating south africa camila and lauren dating tumblr free dating websites austin online dating feet average amount of time dating before engagement online dating profil tipps dating sites for serious relationships

8.0 / 10

gameblofe

2019-01-11 12:37

В принципе, при этом в случае внезапного отключения соединения с всемирной паутиной Интернет, не надо переживать, так как вполне реально докачать востребованные файлы, и соответственно без затруднений запустить игру на компьютере либо ноутбуке. Найти https://gamingbooster.ru/ игра бустер

8.0 / 10

JessicaAcelo

2019-01-05 14:47

all free dating site in germany free background check for online dating japanese dating games iphone okcupid dating online free dating sites in us military sex dating and relationships hiestand okcupid casual dating hinge dating questions does a ap rocky dating iggy azalea rawlings baseball dating

8.0 / 10

BuckFup

2019-01-05 08:20

http://ns1.mycanadianpharmacy.pro/ My Canadian Pharmacy

8.0 / 10

Georgeproca

2018-12-23 15:11

Elton John is my favourite musician of all time. http://mewberrys.tumblr.com

9.2/ 10 points
Rating

Review of the hotel according to 364 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Cleanliness

8 points

Staff

8 points

Comfort

8 points

Facilities

8 points

Value for money

8 points

Stay 4 nights + River Cruise

Stay minimum 4 nights and we invite each person for a Danube River Cruise. This promotion is available from 29th March 2017 until 1st October 2018.

from

119 €

Read more

Exclusive offer

How to apply
Promo Code

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "SM3" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 4 nights and we also provide you 1 night FREE parking or FREE one-way transfer (Hotel to the Airport).